General Chairs

John (JD) Douceur (Microsoft Research)

Xiaodong Zhang (The Ohio State University)

Workshop Chair

Feng Qin (The Ohio State University)


Carrie Stein (The Ohio State University)


Yuan Yuan (The Ohio State University)


Carrie Stein (The Ohio State University)

Program Chair

Tarek F. Abdelzaher (University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign)

Program Vice Chairs

Cloud Computing and Data Center Systems

Xiaoyun Zhu (VMWare)

Distributed OS and Middleware

Nalini Venkatasubramanian (UC Irvine)

Algorithms and Theory

Jose Rolim (University of Geneva)

Fault Tolerance and Dependability

Neeraj Suri (TU Darmstadt)

Security and Privacy

Nikita Borisov (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Social Networks and Crowdsensing

Raghu Ganti (IBM Research)

Energy Management and Green Computing

Bruno Sinopoli (Carnegie Mellon University)

Sensor Networks and Systems

Thiemo Voigt (SICS and Uppsala University)

Mobile and Wireless Computing

Xiaohua Jia (City University of Hong Kong)

Distributed Data Management and Analytics

Rajesh Bordawekar (IBM T. J. Watson Research Center)